skip navigation

Announcement Details

Congratulations to the 2018-2019 Yearbook Design Winners!

The yearbook design winners, representing the theme Kindness Rocks are:

Front Cover Design: Mikaela Moe.

Back Cover Design: Brady Keane, Makenzie McEwan, Ryan Capion, Dahami Silva and Ella Turyna.

Thank you and job well done to all students who entered! - Mrs. Worsley